Rockstar Games Announces Holiday Sale With Up to 70 Percent

Photo Credit: Rockstar

As part of its Holiday Sale, Rockstar Games, the creators of the Grand Theft Auto (GTA) series, has announced special discounts for players. The Holiday Sale has begun and will last until January 5, 2022. Those who buy the GTA Trilogy — The Definitive Edition will be able to choose a free game from Rockstar's catalog. Rockstar Games is also offering discounts on apparel and collectibles, as well as classic Rockstar PC games like Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy — The Definitive Edition, which was just released.

Rockstar Games announced in a press release last week that as part of its Holiday Sale, it is offering special discounts to players. The sale has begun and will end on January 5, 2022 at 11:59 p.m. ET on Rockstar's online store (10:29am IST on January 6). Rockstar Games is offering 40% off apparel and collectibles, including t-shirts, caps, iPhone cases, bottle openers, and more, as part of their Holiday Sale.

During the Holiday Sale, Rockstar Games is also offering a 20% discount on Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy — The Definitive Edition. In addition, with the purchase of the trilogy, players will receive a complimentary item. They can get 'A Great White Shark Cash Card for GTA Online' or '55 Gold Bars for Red Dead Online' from the aforementioned games.

Players who purchase GTA: The Trilogy — The Definitive Edition before January 5 or who have already purchased the game will receive the bonus. With the purchase of the game, players will also receive a $10 discount that can be applied to any purchase of $15 or more. The offer is valid until January 17 at 12 a.m. ET (midnight) (10:30am IST on January 18).